Contact Us

EXECUTIVE

Mark Bryant – President
mcbryant@gmail.com

David Hopps – Vice President
hoppshardwood@shaw.ca

Anne McGeachy – Treasurer
amcgeachy@shaw.ca

Erin Young – Communications
eayoung@me.com

Brock Snobelen – Senior Rugby
bsnobelen@coastlandwood.com

Kenton McNutt – Junior Rugby
kentonmcnutt@royallepage.ca

COACHES / MANAGERS

U14 Boys
Coach – Noah Dobson (ironfish@live.com)
Coach – Randall Barton (rbbbarton@hotmail.com)
Manager – Paul Cleaver (pcleaver1970@yahoo.com)

U14 Girls
Coach – Erin Young (eayoung@me.com)

U16 Boys
Coach – Marvin Seymour (marvinseymour3@hotmail.com)
Coach – Darren Sage (darren.m.sage@gmail.com)
Coach – Tyler Beselt (tylerbeselt@hotmail.com)
Manager – Mike Rea (mrea@shawnigan.ca)

U16 Girls
Coach – Aimee Burley (aimeeburley@gmail.com)
Coach Р Jenna Bugden (jennabugden@hotmail.com)
Manager – Ona Thorington (onamarie@shaw.ca)

U18 Boys
Coach – Darren Munro (darrenmunro@hotmail.com )
Coach – Remi Antcil (ranctil@shawnigan.ca)
Manager – Kenton McNutt (kentonmcnutt@royallepage.ca)

U18 Girls
Coach – Sherry Spence (sherry_rae00@hotmail.com)
Coach – Carolyn Gudmundseth (cdspidell@hotmail.com)
Manager Р Isabelle Maheu (isabelle.l.maheu@gmail.com)