Contact Us

EXECUTIVE

Mark Bryant – President
mcbryant@gmail.com

Brock Snobelen – Senior Rugby
bsnobelen@coastlandwood.com

Kenton McNutt – Junior Rugby
kentonmcnutt@royallepage.ca

Paul Cleaver – Treasurer
pcleaver1970@yahoo.com

Erin Young – Communications
eayoung@me.com

COACHES / MANAGERS

U-14 Girls:
Angela Davies – a_davies8@hotmail.com ,
Meghan Bailey – meghanrbailey@gmail.com
Managers: Erica & Andy Beech: aebeechy@telus.net

U-14 Boys:
Randall Barton – rbbbarton@hotmail.com
Antonio Corbin – amcorbin@hotmail.com
Wesley Wong – wesleycwong96@gmail.com
Manager: Paul Cleaver – pcleaver1970@yahoo.com

U-16 Girls:
Shannon Atkins – satkins@shawnigan.ca
Aimee Burley – aimeeburley@gmail.com
Manager: Ona Thorington – onamarie76@gmail.com

U-16 Boys:
Dave Ward – dgward711@gmail.com
Tyler Beselt – tylerbeselt@hotmail.com
Manager: Mike Rea – mrea@shawnigan.ca

U-18 Girls:
Sherry Spence – sherry_rae00@hotmail.com
Carolyn Gudmundseth – cgudmundseth@sd79.bc.ca
Manager: Isabelle Latremouille Maheu – Isabelle.l.maheu@gmail.com

U-18 Boys:
Darren Munro – darrenmunro@hotmail.com